Regional Information
Northeast Indiana Works

Meeting Schedule

Board of Directors and Youth Council meetings are scheduled on the dates shown below. The meetings, which are open to the public, are held at the following location:

Northeast Indiana Works
200 East Main Street
Suite 910
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802

For information, please email Anne Meadors at:

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Meetings are held from 9:00 - 10:30am, unless otherwise listed.

September 5, 2014
November 7, 2014
January 9, 2015
March 6,2015
June 5, 2015




Keith Davis,
Star Wealth Financial
Darlene Stanley,
Vice Chair
Johnson Junction, Inc.
Dennis Banks,

Dave Hunter,
Past Chair

Parkview Noble Hospital

Doug Bauman
Chief Elected Official
Adams County Commissioner
Mike Barnes IN Department of Workforce Development
Jay Brown Do It Best Corporation
Elaine Doherty Inventure Foods
Larry Gerardot Anthis Career Center
Jane Gresham AFSCME
Tim Hartigan Summit Brands
Leroy Jackson LIUNA Local 213
Jeff Kellam Kellam, Inc.
Mark Michael Fort Wayne Metals Research
Jerrilee Mosier Ivy Tech Community College - Northeast
John Niederman Pathfinder Services
Joe Peters USSI
Jac Price Price's Laundry
John Sampson NEIN Regional Partnership
Michelle Stockberger Univertical
Chris Straw Team Quality Services
Nate Subler Berne Ready Mix
Sandy Widener Vocational Rehabiliation

Board Agendas

Board Minutes
September 6, 2013 September 6, 2013
October 4, 2013 October 4, 2013
December 6, 2013 December 6, 2013
February 7, 2014 February 7, 2014
June 6, 2014 June 6, 2014
September 5, 2014

Additional Board Documents:

Audit - July 1, 2012 - June 30, 2013

990 Form

Northeast Indiana Works Youth Council

Meetings are held from 2:30 - 4:00pm, unless otherwise listed.

red_sq_10_trans October 21, 2014 CANCELLED

red_sq_10_trans January 20, 2015

red_sq_10_trans April 21, 2015



Larry Gerardot,
Anthis Career Center
Cheryl Bartnick Allen County Justice Center
Dawn BonAmi Ivy Tech Community College - Northeast
Ian Gilbert Adams County Community Corrections
Daysha Jackson Ivy Tech Community College, Northeast
Mary Morris Fort Wayne Housing Authority
Vicki Murgaw George Junior Republic
John Niederman Pathfinder Services, Inc.
Rebecca Pfeffer DeKalb County Central Central School District
Christine Singleton Department of Child Services
Shirley Woods Euell Wilson Center

Youth Council Agendas

Youth Council Minutes

July 16, 2013

July 16, 2013

September 17, 2013

September 17, 2013

November 19, 2013

November 19, 2013

Janaury 21, 2014 January 21, 2014

March 18, 2014

March 18, 2014

July 22, 2014

NOTE: Members of the Northeast Indiana Works Board of Directors and Youth Council are volunteers. Following the officers of the board, members are listed in alphabetical order by their last name.
Indiana Career Connect
The State of Indiana's NO CHARGE service to benefit you!

Whether you are searching for a new career, seeking qualified job candidates, exploring skills training opportunities or looking for labor market information, Indiana Career Connect can help you! Log on to to begin your search today!